RSS Feed

Livin’ it

Posted on

Written two days ago on my phone but couldn’t figure out my WP password.

Ever have those sudden moments that take you by surprise? The “holy cow this is my life and it’s kind of amazing?!”

Yes, I need a new job (desperately) but I do have a job (even though I will complain about it 99% of the time) and I’m really lucky. And happy.

Like, if I were to die in a car crash on my way to work tomorrow (morbid, I know – but you think about it too!) I will be happy with my life and what I have decided to do. It was all my life. Not perfect, but I’m totally living it.

Leave a Reply

