RSS Feed

Make it stop

Posted on

If I had never met/known anyone from Wisconsin before this student I have now met with twice this semester, I would never EVER want to visit the state nor would I EVER want to make the acquaintance of anyone from that state.

Luckily, for Wisconsin, and its people, I had two really nice friends in high school who grew up in Wisconsin thus no bratty, spoiled KU student will ruin the state or its cheese jokes for me.

It did make me feel better to tell this person “it’s nice to have goals” when she basically told me she wanted to delay graduation because she “doesn’t want to find a job”. I hope those reading this appreciate the sarcasm there. I’m not sure she got it.

-Bailey, aka worst advisor ever.

Leave a Reply

